Valenta is a Ukrainian manufacturer of genuine leather products in various price segments.

The Valenta trademark was registered in 1995. Translated from Latin, the word "valenta" means "strength, strength." The name reflects not only the essence of our products, but also the principles underlying the company's activities. Our business, corporate culture, attitude towards customers and the environment are all based on inner driving force.

The market for mobile devices and new technologies is developing rapidly, and our production along with it. Today, a group of Ukrainian enterprises are participating in the Valenta production program. Since 2000, Valenta leather goods have appeared on the European market. The development of a small company to a large amalgamation of enterprises is explained by the highest quality of products, their relevance and uniqueness.

Qualified specialists, designers and technologists create new collections, introduce the latest technologies and their own developments into production. Each stage of production is subject to strict control: design creation, material selection, purchase of raw materials, tailoring, quality control.

Today, Valenta products are successfully sold in Ukraine, Russia, Belarus, Moldova, the Baltic countries, Europe, America, North America and the Middle East. For more effective approval of the brand's position on the European market, a representative office of TM Valenta - Valenta-Europe https://valenta.com/ was created.

ТМ Valenta has become a guarantor of high quality and an example of well-coordinated work with clients. This is confirmed by numerous awards received at various exhibitions and competitions, feedback from our consumers and partners.

Participation in international exhibitions CEBIT in Hannover, MWC in Barcelona, ​​IFA in Berlin, CES in Las Vegas, IPSA in Moscow, etc. allows you to timely inform about the release of new collections and demonstrate current trends in the development of the leather goods industry.

TM Valenta products

The Valenta trademark produces leather cases for phones, smartphones, phablets and tablets, men's and women's bags and briefcases, wallets and purses, purses and cosmetic bags, key holders and business cards, folders, various accessories and much more. Our company develops and manufactures branded and souvenir products for corporate clients. We know how to create unique products from genuine leather.

We sew everything you can imagine and more!

Benefits of Valenta products

All products are manufactured in Ukrainian garment factories located in Kiev, Nikopol, Dnepropetrovsk and other industrial cities.
The production is based on manual labor, which guarantees the high quality of each product. Modern equipment allows craftsmen to maintain exact dimensions, create strong and even seams, and guarantee the durability, functionality and reliability of products.
Unique design is the hallmark of our products. Designers work every day to create new collections of Valenta leather goods. They add their own creative solutions to fashion trends and current trends, which makes our products fashionable, stylish and original.
Cases, bags, briefcases and other products are made of high quality genuine leather. Strong and durable leather products are completed with reliable fittings.
We offer a wide range of leather products of various types, colors and textures, the possibility of decorative finishing, application of an image, corporate logo, embossing, etc.
A variety of models, shapes and designs can satisfy the needs of the most demanding customers.
Cooperation with us

We are constantly working on modernizing production, expanding the range of products and developing a sales network. Our company is open to cooperation with corporate clients, private entrepreneurs, online stores, boutiques, companies and anyone who needs high-quality leather products.

Cooperating with us is profitable, reliable and promising!

For cooperation, please contact our managers:

write to zakaz@valenta.ua or call the phone numbers indicated in the contacts.

Компания Valenta- на украинском рынке с 1995 года. В начале 2000-х компания вышла на европейский рынок. Производим прямые поставки в Европу (представитель «Валента Европа» Нидерланды, https://valenta.com/).

Для производства используется натуральная кожа высокого качества и проверенная фурнитура.

Постоянно отслеживаем рынок по новинкам и трендам продукции кожаной галантереи. В производстве используется новейшее оборудование. Все изделия изготавливаются нашими мастерами, проходят контроль качества на производстве и непосредственно перед отправкой покупателю.

 

Рынок мобильных устройств и новых технологий стремительно развивается, и наше производство вместе с ним. Сегодня в производственной программе компании Valenta участвуют группа предприятий Украины. Развитие небольшой компании до крупного объединения предприятий объясняется высочайшим качеством продукции, её востребованностью и уникальностью.

Квалифицированные специалисты, дизайнеры и технологи создают новые коллекции, внедряют в производство последние технологии и собственные разработки. Каждый этап производства подлежит строгому контролю: создание дизайна, выбор материала, закупка сырья, пошив, проверка качества.

ТМ Valenta стала гарантом высокого качества и образцом слаженной работы с клиентами. Это подтверждают многочисленные награды, полученные на различных выставках и конкурсах, отзывы наших потребителей и партнеров.

Valenta на выставках

Участие в международных выставках CEBIT в Ганновере, MWC в Барселоне, IFA в Берлине, CES в Лас-Вегасе, IPSA в Москве и др. позволяет своевременно информировать о выпуске новых коллекций и продемонстрировать актуальные тенденции в развитии отрасли кожгалантереи.

Продукция ТМ Valenta

Под торговой маркой Valenta выпускаются кожаные чехлы для телефонов, смартфонов, фаблетов и планшетов, мужские и женские сумки и портфели, портмоне и кошельки, барсетки и косметички, ключницы и визитки, папки, различные аксессуары и многое другое. Наша компания разрабатывает и изготавливает брендированную и сувенирную продукцию для корпоративных клиентов. Мы умеем создавать уникальные изделия из натуральной кожи.

Валента - украинское производство

Мы шьём всё, что вы можете себе представить, и даже больше!

Преимущества продукции Valenta

 

  • Все изделия изготавливаются на украинских швейных производствах, расположенных в Киеве, Никополе, Днепропетровске и других промышленных городах.
  • В основе производства лежит ручной труд, что гарантирует высокое качество каждого изделия. Современное оснащение позволяет мастерам соблюдать точные размеры, создавать прочные и ровные швы, гарантировать долговечность, функциональность и надёжность изделий.
  • Уникальный дизайн - это визитная карточка нашей продукции. Дизайнеры ежедневно трудятся над созданием новых коллекций кожаных изделий Valenta. К модным тенденциям и актуальным трендам они добавляют собственные креативные решения, что делает нашу продукцию модной, стильной и оригинальной.
  • Чехлы, сумки, портфели и другие изделия изготавливаются из натуральной кожи первоклассного качества. Прочные и долговечные кожаные изделия комплектуются надёжной фурнитурой.
  • Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент изделий из кожи различных видов, расцветок и текстур, возможность декоративной отделки, нанесения изображения, фирменного логотипа, тиснения и пр.
  • Разнообразие моделей, форм и конструкций позволяет удовлетворить запросы самых требовательных покупателей.

Сотрудничество с нами

Мы постоянно работаем над модернизацией производства, расширением ассортимента продукции и развитием торговой сети. Наша компания открыта к сотрудничеству с корпоративными клиентами, частным предпринимателями, интернет-магазинами, бутиками, компаниями и всеми, кому необходима качественная кожаная продукция.

Сотрудничать с нами выгодно, надёжно и перспективно!

По вопросам сотрудничества обращайтесь к нашим менеджерам:

 пишите на  zakaz@valenta.ua   или звоните по номерам телефонов, указанных в контактах.